Project Description

Representative location for meetings and client meetings.

The coworking space Prättigau/Davos provides the ideal conditions for meetings and client presentations. The multi-purpose room has all the necessary requirements and technology. It is equipped with a Full-HD video projector and an excellent audio-stereo system. The room seats 8-12 persons comfortably. Depending on seating up to 30 persons. The well equipped kitchen can be used to prepare welcome drinks and meals. If you prefer a professional catering service, we highly recommend to contact the family Flütsch-Zindel from Fajauna. Our meeting room in the center of Schiers can also be rented outside the normal opening hours hence you can conduct your meeting or client presentation also in the evening or during the weekend.

Companies from the region Prättigau/Davos who don’t have their own meeting room, can also use our meeting room to ensure that they make a good impression on their clients. The same offer applies to companies outside the region. Our seminar room provides a more modern infrastructure at a more competitive price than many seminar rooms you can find in hotels. You can find a Full-HD video projector and an excellent audio-stereo system. You can send us your power point presentations beforehand, so we can make sure that everything works before you and your clients arrive. We are also happy to organize a catering service and a suitable social program.

Costs
Multi-purpose room

CHF 0
per hour
CHF 0
per day
Costs & Services

Reserve our multi-purpose room for a meeting or a client presentation

Our meeting room provides room for 8-12 persons comfortably. Depending on seating for up 30 persons.

Reserve now

This is where trust and long-term business relationships are created.

The first impression in business meetings counts. This is why finding and choosing the right meeting room is essential for the success of a meeting. Our conference room is equipped with modern infrastructure and fulfills following requirements:

  • Our multi-purpose room is conveniently located, and can be easily reached by car or train.

  • Our conference room is equipped with modern seminar- and presentation technology.

  • Our seminar room has a lot of day light hence meetings can be done in a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

  • Our meeting room comes with a kitchen. Therefore guests’ high expectations can be met with a high level of service.

  • Our seminar room provides a modern and friendly atmosphere.

  • If you need assistance, our staff is happy to help you with organizing the meeting and making sure that your guests feel comfortable.

  • We are happy to assist for you a social program too.

Your flexible business room in the region Davos/Prättigau

Conveniently located, a modern infrastructure and the comfortable atmosphere make the multi-purpose room of the coworking space Prättigau/Davos the ideal place to meet for business.

Reserve now

Project Description

Repräsentative Lokalität für Meetings und Kundenpräsentationen

Der Coworking-Space Prättigau/Davos bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für Meetings und Kundenpräsentationen. Der Mehrzweckraum ist mit der dafür notwendigen Infrastruktur wie einem Full-HD-Beamer und einer guten Musikanlage ausgestattet. Der Raum bietet bequem Platz für 8-12 Personen. Mit Konzertbestuhlung bietet der Meetingraum Platz für bis zu 30 Personen. Die gut ausgestattete Küche steht für die Vorbereitung des Apéro’s zur Verfügung. Wer nicht selber kochen möchte, dem empfehlen wir für die Apéro-Vorbereitungen die Familie Flütsch-Zindel aus Fajauna zu engagieren. Unser Besprechungsraum mitten in Schiers kann auf Anfrage auch ausserhalb der regulären Büro-Öffnungszeiten gemietet werden. So kann das Meeting oder die Kundenpräsentation auch am Abend oder am Wochenende stattfinden.

Unternehmen aus der Region Prättigau/Davos, die kein eigenes Besprechungszimmer haben, können bei Bedarf unseren Sitzungsraum mieten und bleiben so den eigenen Kunden bestimmt in positiver Erinnerung. Auch auswärtige Unternehmen, die nach einer geeigneten Lokalität für eine Kundenpräsentation in der Region Davos/Prättigau suchen, finden bei uns einen professionell ausgestatteten Raum. Unser Sitzungsraum ist um einiges preiswerter und fortschrittlicher als mancher Tagungsraum in Hotels. Unser Meetingraum bietet viele Annehmlichkeiten wie einen Full-HD-Videobeamer und eine gute Audioanlage. Gerne können Sie uns Ihre Präsentationsunterlagen vorgängig zusenden, damit wir alles vor Ort überprüfen und für einen reibungslosen Ablauf vorbereiten können. Bei Bedarf organisieren wir gerne auch ein Catering-Service oder ein passendes Rahmenprogramm.

Mietkosten
Mehrzweckraum

CHF 0
pro Stunde
CHF 0
pro Tag
Preise & Leistungen

Mehrzweckraum für ein Meeting oder eine Kundenpräsentation reservieren

Unser Meetingraum bietet bequem Platz für 8-12 Personen. Mit Konzertbestuhlung für bis zu 30 Personen.

Jetzt reservieren

Hier wird die Grundlage für späteres Vertrauen und Image geschaffen

Der erste Eindruck ist bei geschäftlichen Terminen immer wichtig. Die Suche nach dem optimalen Besprechungsraum oder Sitzungsraum ist deshalb entscheidend für den Erfolg eines solchen Meetings. Unser Konferenzraum überzeugt durch eine Top-Ausstattung und erfüllt die folgenden Kriterien:

  • Unser Mehrzweckraum liegt verkehrsgünstig und ist sowohl per Zug und Auto bequem erreichbar.

  • Unser Besprechungsraum verfügt über eine moderne Seminar- und Präsentationsinfrastruktur.

  • Unser Sitzungsraum verfügt über Tageslicht, somit kann die Besprechung in entspannt und in angenehmer Atmosphäre stattfinden.

  • Unser Besprechungsraum verfügt über eine Küche, den Gästen kann ein anspruchsvoller Service geboten werden.

  • Unser Sitzungsraum bietet ein modernes und freundliches Ambiente.

  • Bei Bedarf unterstützt Dich unser Personal bei der Durchführung des Meetings, damit alle Gäste rundum zufrieden betreut werden.

  • Gerne organisieren wir ein passendes Rahmenprogramm.

Dein flexibler Businessraum in der Region Davos/Prättigau

Die gute Lage, die moderne Infrastruktur und die gemütliche Atmosphäre machen den Mehrzweckraum vom Coworking-Space Prättigau/Davos zum idealen Treffpunkt.

Jetzt reservieren