Project Description

Are you planning a retreat, team event or a workshop in the mountains?

Working in the mountains is a unique experience. The coworking space Prättigau/Davos is the perfect location for small teams to do team events or a retrospective after a successful release. The highly equipped meeting room is perfect to conduct workshops. The meeting room is suitable for normal workshops as well as for exhibitions, presentations, training or video-conferences. In addition you can use our multi-purpose room also for handcraft workshops such as painting, pottery, candle making or other pieces of art.

Our seminar room provides room for 8-12 persons comfortably. Depending on the seating for up to 30 persons. The well equipped kitchen with fridge, stove, oven, and dishwasher can be used to prepare meals or welcome drinks. A shopping mall and various restaurants that offer local cuisine are nearby.

If you want to do a workshop in the region Prättigau/Davos, the coworking space Prättigau/Davos is the right place for you. Our seminar room that has all the necessary infrastructure is located in the center of the village, only a few steps away from the highly frequented train station in Schiers. You can also get to us very easily by car. There is sufficient parking space available.

If you decide to do a workshop in the mountains, you definitely should take advantage of the leisure offerings that the region Prättigau/Davos has to offer. The tourism organizations Prättigau Tourismus and Davos/Klosters Tourismus will help you to organize a wonderful social program. Of course you can contact us too. We are happy to assist you with crafting a special social program as well.

Costs
Multi-purpose room

CHF 0
per hour
CHF 0
per day
Costs & Services

Experience unforgettable moments

Employees and clients love relaxing vibes in the mountains. This is where your relationships with your clients become stronger and where collaboration within teams manifest.

Reserve a seminar room

This is why you gonna love our coworking hub

Around and nearby the coworking space Prättigau/Davos there are so many things to do. During summer you can go hiking, mountain biking, golfing, sailing and other water sports activities. During winter you can go skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, ice skating and sledding.

A place to exchange ideas, get inspired and be productive

Thomas Mann and many other authors, artists and philosophers got inspired by the stunning mountains in and around Davos.

Reserve a meeting room

Project Description

Plant Ihr ein Retreat, Team-Event oder Workshop in den Bergen?

Hier in den Bergen lässt es sich entspannt arbeiten. Der Coworking-Space Prättigau/Davos ist für kleine Teams ein geeigneter Ort zum durchführen von Team-Events oder einer Retrospektive nach einem erfolgreichen Release. Der gut ausgestattete Tagungsraum ist perfekt geeignet zum durchführen von Workshops. Der Raum eignet sich für klassische Workshops, aber auch für Ausstellungen, Präsentationen, Vorträge, Schulungen oder Videovorführungen. Daneben kann unser Mehrzweckraum auch für Handwerk-Workshops wie beispielsweise Töpfern, Malen, Kerzengiessen oder für die Herstellung von anderem Kunsthandwerk gemietet werden.

Unser Seminarraum bietet bequem Platz für 8-12 Personen. Je nach Bestuhlung auch für bis zu 30 Personen. Die gut ausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Herd, Backofen und Spühlmaschine kann für die Zubereitung von gemeinsamen Mahlzeiten oder für die Vorbereitung eines Apéros mitgenutzt werden. Ein Einkaufszentrum und verschiedene Restaurants mit meist gut bürgerlicher Küche befinden sich in Gehdistanz.

Wer einen Workshop in der Region Prättigau/Davos durchführen will, findet im Coworking-Hub Prättigau/Davos den richtigen Ort. Der speziell dafür ausgerüstete Seminarraum liegt an zentraler Lage mitten im Dorfzentrum, nur wenige Schritte vom gut frequentierten Bahnhof Schiers entfernt. Auch mit dem Auto ist der Seminarraum gut erreichbar, es gibt genügend öffentliche Parkplätze rund um den Tagungsraum.

Wer sich für einen Workshop bei uns in den Bergen entscheidet, sollte sich auf keinen Fall das vielfältige Sport-, Freizeit- und Kulturangebot hier in der Region Davos/Prättigau entgehen lassen. Die Tourismusorganisationen Prättigau Tourismus und Davos/Klosters Tourismus helfen Dir gerne bei der Ideenfindung für ein passendes Rahmenprogramm. Du kannst Dich selbstverständlich jederzeit auch direkt an uns wenden. Auch wir helfen euch gerne dabei, dem Event einen passenden Rahmen zu geben.

Mietkosten
Mehrzweckraum

CHF 0
pro Stunde
CHF 0
pro Tag
Preise & Leistungen

Unvergessliche Momente erleben

Mitarbeiter und Kunden lieben die entspannte Stimmung in den Bergen. Hier oben festigen sich Kundenbeziehungen und Teams wachsen noch enger zusammen.

Seminarraum reservieren

Darum wirst Du unseren Coworking-Hub lieben

Rundum den Coworking-Space Prättigau/Davos erwarten Dich unzählige Möglichkeiten für Ausflüge und Freizeitaktivitäten. In der Region Prättigau/Davos kannst Du im Sommer Wandern, Mountainbiken, Golfen, Segeln und andere Wassersportaktivitäten machen. Im Winter kannst Du Skifahren und Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Schneeschuhlaufen oder Schlitteln.

Ein Ort für Austausch, Inspiration und Produktivität

Thomas Mann und zahlreiche weitere Schriftsteller, Künstler und Philosophen liessen sich von der intakten Bergwelt rund um Davos inspirieren.

Tagungsraum reservieren