Project Description

Coworking Prättigau/Davos combines the best aspects from a home office and a workspace

Are you looking for a unique workspace in the region Prättigau/Davos, where you can work productively and develop your creative ideas? If the answer is yes, our intimate and charming coworking space Prättigau/Davos is the right place for you. In our coworking space productivity, inspiration and exchange of ideas come together in the center of the village Schiers.

The coworking space Prättigau/Davos is equipped with a video-projector, a kitchen and a multi-purpose room. This is the place where you can combine work with leisure. Our space is only a few steps away from the highly frequented train station in Schiers on Nationalstrasse 28 on the route between Landquart and Davos. Our coworking space is located in the village center of Schiers in Prättigau. You can walk to the post office, bank, various shops and restaurants. There is sufficient public parking available.

In the course of the last years coworking has become a viable alternative to the home office or conventional office. It provides flexibility, networking opportunities, and even makes people more productive. Instead of working in cubicles or separated spaces, professionals share a common working space. Depending on personal preference you can work during regular office hours or on your own time. The coworking space Prättigau is a space that is similar to a normal office. The main idea is that employees from various companies are coming together to one place to be more productive and feel a sense of community.

Costs
Coworking-workspace

CHF 0
per hour
CHF 0
per day
CHF 0
per month
Costs & Services

Become a coworker

Inspiration, collaboration, community and sustainability are waiting for you. Become a coworker in the first coworking space in the region Prättigau

Become a coworker

What does the Coworking Wiki say?

Coworking does not only provide better workspaces, but is also built on the idea of community and sustainability. Operators of coworking spaces are commited to the values of those who originated the concept in the first place: collaboration, community, sustainability, openness and access.

Home for entrepreneurs and coworkers in the region Davos/Prättigau.

Coworking Prättigau/Davos in the center of Schiers provides flexible workspace for rent at a great value. This is the place where you can work productively, meet clients, and extend your professional network in a comfortable and creative surrounding.

Become a coworker

Project Description

Coworking Prättigau/Davos kombiniert das Beste von Home Office und Arbeitsplatz

Du suchst nach einem einzigartigen Arbeitsplatz in der Region Prättigau/Davos, wo Du konzentriert arbeiten und kreative Ideen entwickeln kannst? Dann ist der kleine und charmante Coworking Space Prättigau/Davos der richtige Arbeitsort für Dich. Unser Gemeinschaftsbüro ist ein Ort für Austausch, Inspiration und Produktivität im Herzen von Schiers.

Der Co-Working-Space Prättigau/Davos ist mit einer Top-Infrastruktur samt Beamer, Küche und Mehrzweckraum ausgestattet. Hier kannst Du Arbeit und Ferien miteinander verbinden. Unser Space liegt nur wenige Schritte vom gut frequentierten Bahnhof Schiers entfernt. Der Space liegt an der Nationalstrasse 28 auf der Achse Landquart-Davos. Unsere Arbeitsplätze befinden sich mitten im Dorfzentrum von Schiers im Prättigau. In unmittelbarer Gehdistanz liegen die Post, Bank, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants. Rund um den Coworking-Space stehen jederzeit genügend öffentliche Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Coworking hat sich in den letzten Jahren als Alternative zur Arbeit von zu Hause oder im eigenen Büro etabliert. Es bietet Flexibilität, Networking-Möglichkeiten und zum Teil Produktivitätsvorteile. Anstatt in getrennten Büros oder an getrennten Orten zu arbeiten, teilen sich unabhängige Fachkräfte eine gemeinsame Arbeitsumgebung. Dies kann gelegentlich oder für reguläre Arbeitszeiten erfolgen, je nach Vorlieben. Der Coworking Space Prättigau ist ein Büroähnlicher Ort. Die Hauptidee von unserem Coworking ist, dass einzelne Arbeitnehmer an einem gemeinsamen Ort zusammenkommen, um mehr Produktivität und ein Gefühl der Gemeinschaft zu geniessen.

Mietkosten
Coworking-Arbeitsplatz

CHF 0
pro Stunde
CHF 0
pro Tag
CHF 0
pro Monat
Preise & Leistungen

Coworker/In werden

Inspiration, Zusammenarbeit, Gemeinschaft und Nachhaltigkeit warten auf Dich. Werde Coworker/in im ersten Coworking-Space in der Region Prättigau.

Coworker/In werden

Was sagt das Coworking Wiki?

Coworking Spaces schaffen nicht nur bessere Arbeitsplätze, sondern bauen auch auf der Idee von Gemeinschaft und Nachhaltigkeit auf. Coworking Spaces verpflichten sich, die Werte derjenigen zu wahren, die das Konzept ursprünglich entwickelt haben: Zusammenarbeit, Gemeinschaft, Nachhaltigkeit, Offenheit und Zugänglichkeit.

Das Zuhause für Unternehmer und Coworker in der Region Davos/Prättigau.

Coworking Prättigau/Davos ist ein Ort im Zentrum von Schiers, der flexible und günstige Arbeitsplätze vermietet. Hier kannst Du konzentriert arbeiten, Kunden treffen oder in einem professionellen, kreativen und gemütlichen Umfeld Dein Netzwerk erweitern.

Coworker/In werden