Co-Working Landquart

Landquart is an important transportation and industry hub in the canton Graubünden. Landquart’s rise started with its railway track which goes through  Prättigau to Davos or to Unterengadin. Today Landquart with its 8’849 inhabitants belongs to the largest cantons in Graubünden. Right at the railway station there is the famous Landquart Fashion Outlet.

Even though Landquart is one of the largest towns in the canton Graubünden, there is no coworking space which is directly located in Landquart. In the region there is the project Futurity Working which describes itself as a coworking space but it is rather a Fab Lab. Our coworking space in Schiers is only 10 minutes away from Landquart by car which makes it the closest and most readily available coworking space in the area. To get to the Coworking Space Liechtenstein it takes 35 minutes by train and 25 minutes by car. To reach the Atrium Coworking Space in Buchs SG it also takes 25 minutes by car. The Coworking Space BockOffice Chur is 15 minutes away by car.

Our Coworking space Prättigau/Davos is only a minutes away from Landquart. You can also commute easily and comfortably by train from Landquart to Schiers. You only walk a few steps from the railway station at Schiers to our office.

Coworking Prättigau/Davos

Co-Working Landquart

Landquart ist ein wichtiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt und Industriestandort im Kanton Graubünden. Der Aufstieg von Landquart begann mit der Bahnstrecke welche, durch das Prättigau nach Davos oder ins Unterengadin führt. Heute gehört die Gemeinde Landquart mit 8’849 Einwohnern zu den grössten im Kanton Graubünden. Direkt am Bahnhof liegt das schweizweit bekannte Landquart Fashion Outlet.

Obwohl Landquart zu den grössten Ortschaften im Kanton Graubünden gehört, gibt es noch kein Coworking-Space direkt in Landquart. Zwar gibt es in der Region das Projekt Futurity Working, welches sich selber als Coworking-Space bezeichnet, aber doch eher in die Abteilung Maker Space gehört. Unser Coworking Space in Schiers ist mit nur 10 Autominuten Entfernung der von Landquart aus am schnellsten zu erreichende Coworking-Space. Der Coworking Space Liechtenstein ist von Landquart mit dem Zug in 35 Minuten zu erreichen, mit dem Auto in 25 Minuten. Der Atrium Coworking Space in Buchs SG erreichen Sie in 25 Autominuten. Der Coworking Space BockOffice Chur erreichen Sie in 15 Autominuten.

Unser Coworking Prättigau/Davos ist nur wenige Autominuten von Landquart entfernt. Auch mit dem Zug reisen Sie schnell und bequem von Landquart nach Schiers. Vom Bahnhof Schiers sind es nur wenige Schritte bis zu unserem Office.

Coworking Prättigau/Davos