Co-Working Davos

Davos is at 1560 metres above sea level Europe’s highest located city. The region Davos/Klosters is known as a tourism and holiday destination. Likewise Davos is also internationally famous as a conference- and research destination. Davos is a great place to live. Fresh and clean mountain air, and diverse sports-, leisure- and cultural opportunities make this region so special. Davos also provides ideal conditions for coworking. Nowhere else, you can find so many opportunities to relax after a productive work day. During summer you can go hiking, mountain biking, play golf, go sailing, and engage in various water sports activities. During winter, you can go skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, ice skating and sledding.

The Coworking Space BockOffice operates in Davos which provides 10 state-of-the-art workstations. You can rent them for a day, a week, or a month. Hub 67 Davos is another coworking space in Davos. Unfortunately there is very little information about the exact offer at Hub 67.

Nearby Davos you can find our Coworking-Space Davos/Prättigau. We offer 4 charming working stations, and one flexible multi-purpose room. In contrast to previously mentioned coworking spaces, you can rent out our working stations by the hour for maximum flexibility. Our coworking space is located between Landquart and Davos. We recommend you to stop by when you are either on your way to Davos or leaving Davos.

Coworking Prättigau/Davos

Co-Working Davos

Davos ist mit 1560 m ü. M. die höchstgelegene Stadt Europas. Die Region Davos/Klosters ist bekannt als Tourismus- und Ferienort. Ferner ist Davos auch ein bekannter Kongress- und Forschungsstandort. In Davos lässt es sich gut leben, die gesunde Bergluft und ein vielseitiges Sport-, Freizeit- und Kulturangebot zeichnen die Region im Besonderen aus. Davos bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für Coworking. Wo sonst warten nach getaner Arbeit so viele Möglichkeiten für Ausflüge und Freizeitaktivitäten. In der Region Davos kannst Du im Sommer Wandern, Mountainbiken, Golfen, Segeln und andere Wassersportaktivitäten machen. Im Winter kannst Du Skifahren und Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Schneeschuhlaufen oder Schlitteln.

Direkt in Davos selber gibt es den Coworking Space BockOffice. Der Coworking Space BockOffice bietet 10 fix fertig eingerichtete Arbeitsplätze. Diese können Sie für einen Tag, eine Woche oder einen Monat mieten. Die Webseite Freelancer-Hub listet mit dem Hub 67 Davos noch einen anderen Coworking Space der sich direkt in Davos befindet. Über das Angebot vom Hub 67 findet man im Internet leider nur wenige Informationen.

In der nahen Umgebung um Davos herum befindet sich auch unser Coworking-Space Davos/Prättigau. Wir bieten unseren Gästen 4 charmante Arbeitsplätze und einen flexiblen Mehrzweckraum. In Gegensatz zu den oben genannten Space’s, können bei uns die Arbeitsplätze auch nur Stundenweise gemietet werden. Das macht die Nutzung unserer Arbeitsplätze noch flexibler. Unser Coworking Space befindet sich auf dem Weg von Landquart nach Davos, darum bietet es sich besonders an, unsere Arbeitsplätze auf der Anreise oder nach der Abreise von Davos zu besuchen.

Coworking Prättigau/Davos